Expanding the format of The Board

By Joe in Agile on March 20, 2013

Image 0904 full 2x

The Board, Boost’s live, Agile show, is expanding it’s format to include more of what we like best… you.

We’re still beginning the show at 10:30am NZDT (4:30pm EDT), but now we’ll start streaming chat 10 minutes beforehand to allow you to interact and ask questions that will be presented to the hosts of The Board. We’ll keep our chat area open for the duration of the show, but this will allow you to contribute to the discussions in the show in advance.

The topic for tomorrow is: User stories

If you have any questions, thoughts, concerns or stories, please look for our streaming signal at:

10:20am NZDT – 20th of March 2013 | 4:20pm EDT – 19th March 2013

and share your thoughts with us.

Just go here and look for The Board – Episode 7

Thanks and talk to you tomorrow.